Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please open your JavaScript console if the webpage does not function normally
Printer-friendly:
Please press Ctrl + P to print
FontSize:
For IE6 users, please press ALT + V → X → (G) Largest (L) Large (M) Medium (S) Small (A) Smallest to choose the font size.
For IE7(above)/Firefox users, please press Ctrl + (+) enlarge / (-)reduce to change the font size.

Nature Center

Nature Center的簡介

Nature Center

In order to integrate all the resources for forest environmental education, to help people walk willingly into forests, and to increase people's love, awareness, values and actions toward the forest, the Forestry Bureau has established 8 Natural Centers at Dongyanshan, Luodong, Basianshan, Aowanda, Chihnan, Chukou, Jhihben, and Shuangliou, respectively. We provide different learning programs according to
clients' requirements. Our programs are delivered in entertaining, interactive and participative ways. The topic includes forest ecology and functions, forest management and technology, and forest culture and ethics.

Details
Dongyanshan Nature Center的簡介

Dongyanshan Nature Center

Located in the Dongyanshan National Forest Recreation Area, it belongs to the Shiman reservoir catchment area, and is part of the west edge of Xue (Snow) Mountain Range. With its shape similar to the silhouette of a laying person’ face, and the sunrise from the eye hole of the face, it is acco...

Details
Luodong Nature Center的簡介

Luodong Nature Center

Situated in the Luodong Forestry Culture Park, it was a key shipping hub for logging of the Taipingshan Forest Farm in the industry’s early prosperity. The buildings and industrial relics during Japanese Colonial Era still stand to this day, including old locomotives, railway cultural relics a...

Details
Basianshan Nature Center的簡介

Basianshan Nature Center

Situated in the Basianshan National Forest Recreation Area, which was the Basianshan Forest Farm in the early days, had once been called one of the three biggest forest farms in Taiwan, the other two were Taipingshan Forest Farm and Alishan Forest Farm. The peak of Basianshan reaches 2,366 meters ab...

Details
Aowanda Nature Center的簡介

Aowanda Nature Center

Located in the Aowanda National Forest Recreation Area, this area is dominated by river terraces, with many rivers converging here. Mountain-surrounded, with beautiful scenery in four seasons--“spring cherry blossoms, summer waterfalls, autumn moon, and winter maples,” it provides the be...

Details
Chihnan Nature Center的簡介

Chihnan Nature Center

Located in the Chihnan National Forest Recreation Area, in the valley fault zone between Central Mountain Range and Coastal Mountain ranges, it natures biological diversification of both animals and plants with the intact forest of Liyu Hill nearby, and the good aquatic environment of Liyu Lake. A s...

Details
Chukou Nature Center的簡介

Chukou Nature Center

Situated on the Provincial Highway 18 in the Fanlu Township, Chiayi County, it is the only way to be passed to Alishan National Forest Recreation Area, and is very convenient with only a 20-minute drive from downtown Chiayi. It is located in the Tree Bank of South Area, also the Chukou Work Station,...

Details
Jhihben Nature Center的簡介

Jhihben Nature Center

Jhihben Nature Center is in the Tropical Monsoon climate area, features in various plant species such as banyan trees, Bishop wood and lianas; evolving from which the natural phenomenon of wrapping and strangling characteristic of tropical plants, and the spectacular of “Thousand Root Banyan&r...

Details
Shuangliou Nature Center的簡介

Shuangliou Nature Center

Located in Shuangliou National Forest Recreation Area, which is the mountainous area between Central Mountain Range and Hengchun Peninsula, with the running through of Neiwen Creek making its diversity in landforms and waters, the area features in numerous plant species and biological diversificatio...

Details
Top Back Close Menu

您的瀏覽器不支援JavaScript功能,若部份網頁功能無法正常使用時,請開啟瀏覽器JavaScript狀態
友善列印 :
請利用鍵盤按住Ctrl + P開啟列印功能
字級設定 :
IE6請利用鍵盤按住ALT鍵 + V → X → (G)最大(L)較大(M)中(S)較小(A)小,來選擇適合您的文字大小,
而IE7或Firefox瀏覽器則可利用鍵盤 Ctrl + (+)放大 (-)縮小來改變字型大小。

自然教育中心

自然教育中心的簡介

自然教育中心

為整合森林環境教育資源,鼓勵人們親近森林,增進全民對森林的情感、認知、價值與行動,林務局共規劃東眼山、羅東、八仙山、奧萬大、池南、觸口、知本、雙流等8個自然教育中心,針對目標族群量身打造多元方案,推出森林生態與功能、森林經營與技術、森林文化與倫理等寓教於樂、互動參與式的體驗活動與專業課程。

詳細資訊
東眼山自然教育中心的簡介

東眼山自然教育中心

位於東眼山國家森林遊樂區內,屬石門水庫集水區範圍,為雪山山脈西稜之一部份,山形恰似人倒臥的側臉,清晨日出由側臉眼窩的位置升起,因而得名。森林組成兼具整齊優美的人工林及豐富多樣的天然林,還有三千萬年前蝦蟹留下的生痕化石,及其他海相沈積等地質景觀。

詳細資訊
羅東自然教育中心的簡介

羅東自然教育中心

位於羅東林業文化園區內,是早期林產業興盛時期太平山林場的重要轉運中心,日據時期的建築與產業遺址仍保留至今,包含運材火車、鐵道文物、竹林車站等,當時的貯木池如今則化身為生態池,水域與陸域環境構成多樣化的棲地,生物相十分豐富。

詳細資訊
八仙山自然教育中心 的簡介

八仙山自然教育中心

位於八仙山國家森林遊樂區內,早期為八仙山林場,曾與太平山及阿里山林場併稱台灣三大林場。八仙山因主峰海拔2,366公尺,折算為8,000台尺之日文讀音而得名。區內群山環繞,林相多變,加上雨量充沛,孕育出豐富精采的森林資源,貫穿全區的十文溪及佳保溪刻畫出廣闊的河階台地景觀。

詳細資訊
奧萬大自然教育中心的簡介

奧萬大自然教育中心

位於奧萬大國家森林遊樂區內,全區屬狹谷地形,為多條溪流匯集處,四面環山,「春櫻、夏瀑、秋月、冬楓」四季皆美,且是野生物良好的棲息環境。奧萬大吊橋可遠眺溪谷之美及能高南峰,是園區最佳賞景攬勝之處。

詳細資訊
池南自然教育中心的簡介

池南自然教育中心

位於池南國家森林遊樂區內,介於中央山脈與海岸山脈之間的斷層谷地中,鄰近的鯉魚山林相完整,加上鯉魚潭水域環境,孕育豐富動植物生態資源。該區早期是木材生產轉運站,隨處可見過去林木生產的歷史痕跡,感受未曾褪去的林業記憶。

詳細資訊
觸口自然教育中心的簡介

觸口自然教育中心

位於嘉義縣番路鄉省道台18線上,是前往阿里山國家森林遊樂區必經之路,距離嘉義市區僅約20分鐘車程,交通便利。中心所在地為南區樹木銀行,亦為觸口工作站,區內有多棵珍貴老樹、漂流木存放區、生態水道、黃金級綠建築之綠意館等,凸顯人類與自然共處的和諧。

詳細資訊
知本自然教育中心的簡介

知本自然教育中心

位於知本國家森林遊樂區內,屬熱帶季風氣候,主要代表性植物是榕樹、茄苳及藤本植物,演化出熱帶植物特有的纏勒、絞殺等現象,白榕氣根形成的「千根榕」自然奇景,亦是知本重要的「地標」。區內建築以融入地景為設計原則,同時包容臺東多元民族的文化,呈現自然與人文的融合。

詳細資訊
雙流自然教育中心的簡介

雙流自然教育中心

位於雙流國家森林遊樂區內,地處中央山脈與恒春半島之間的山區,內文溪貫穿其間,地形和水域多元的變化,造就兼具熱帶雨林、亞熱帶雨林、熱帶季風雨林、暖溫帶森林之複雜林相及多樣性物種等生態特色。此地亦為排灣族聚落之所在,區內仍可見該原住民族的人文遺蹟。

詳細資訊
回頂端 回上頁 關閉選單